Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers and Representatives
Share |

Executive Committee
President - Julee Hector (Lincoln City Libraries) - nlapres@gmail.com
President-Elect - Angela Kroeger (UNO) - akroeger@unomaha.edu
Past-President - Gayle Roberts (Blair Public Library) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Treasurer - Christa Burns (Nebraska Library Commission) - nlatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary - Terry Wingate (Omaha Public Libaries) - twingate@omahalibrary.org

Liaisons
ALA Councilor - Brenday Ealey (Lincoln city Libraries) - b.ealey@lincolnlibraries.org
MPLA Liaison - Jake Rundle (Hastings Public Library) - jrundle@hastings.lib.ne.us
NSLA Liaison - Paula McClung (Lincoln Public School) - pmcclung@lps.org
AFCON Representative - Linda Parker - lparkerlib@gmail.com

Section Chairs
C&U - Julie Pinnell (Doane College) - julie.pinnell@doane.edu
Para- Sara Nelson (Omaha Public Libaries) - snelson@omahalibrary.org
PLTS - Pat Leach (Lincoln City Libraries) - p.leach@lincolnlibraries.org
SCYP - Rebecca McCorkindale (Gretna Public Library) - gpl.asstdirector@gmail.com
S&I - Tom Schmitz (Lincoln Regional Center) - tom.schmitz@nebraska.gov

Round Table Chairs
NMRT - Anneka Ramirez (Three Rivers Library System) - anneka.ramirez@gmail.com
IFRT - Joan Birnie (Broken Bow Public Library) - bbpl@kdsi.net
ITART - Mark Sorensen (Omaha Public Library) - msorensen@omahalibrary.org
TSRT - Emily Nimsakont (UNL Schmid Law Library) - emily.dust.nimsakont@unl.edu

Committee Chairs
Advocacy Committee- Steve Fosselman (Grand Island Public Library) -
sf@gi.lib.ne.us
Auditing Committee - Brian Maass (Eastern Library System) - bmaass97@gmail.com
Bylaws and Handbook - Jon Ritterbush (University of Nebraska at Kearney) -  ritterbushjr@unk.edu 
Communications - Amy Wenzl (Sump Memorial Library) - ajwenzl@omahalibrary.org
Continuing Education - Angela Kroeger (UNO) - akroeger@unomaha.edu 
Diversity - vacant
Finance - Gayle Roberts (Blair Public Library) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Long Range Planning - vacant
Nominating Committee - Gayle Roberts (Blair Public Library) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Scholarship and Awards - Sky Seery (North Platte Community College) - seerys@mpcc.edu

NLA Staff
Executive Director - TBA - NLAexecutivedirector@gmail.com
Lobbyist - Andy S. Pollock apollock@remboltlawfirm.com
Webmaster - Scott Childers - nebraskalibraries@gmail.com
Editor -Willa Bitney-Garay - nlaeditor@nebraskalibraries.org

Community Search
Calendar

10/19/2016 » 10/21/2016
NLA/NSLA Annual Conference

10/19/2016 » 10/21/2016
2016 NLA/NSLA Vendor Registration Form