Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers and Representatives
Share |

Executive Committee
President - Angela Kroeger (UNO) - nlapres@gmail.com
President-Elect - Andrew Cano (UNL) - nlapresidentelect@gmail.com
Past-President - Julee Hector (Lincoln City Libraries) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Treasurer - Christa Burns Porter (Nebraska Library Commission) - nlatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary - Amy Wenzl (Omaha Public Library) - nlasecretary@gmail.com

Liaisons
ALA Councilor - Brenda Ealey (Lincoln City Libraries) - b.ealey@lincolnlibraries.org
MPLA Liaison - Jake Rundle (Hastings Public Library) - jrundle@hastings.lib.ne.us
NSLA Liaison - Angie Richeson (UNK) - richesonac@unk.edu
AFCON Representative - Linda Parker - lparkerlib@gmail.com

Section Chairs
C&U - Holli Duggan (Nebraska Library Commission) - holli.duggan@nebraska.gov
Para- Martha Ruff (Bellevue Public Library) - Martha.Ruff@bellevue.net
PLTS - Deb Robertson (Kilgore Memorial Library, York) - drobertson@cityofyork.net
SCYP - Karen Berry (Omaha Public Library) - kberry@omahalibrary.org
S&I - Sam Shaw (Nebraska Library Commission) - sam.shaw@nebraska.gov

Round Table Chairs
NMRT - Anneka Ramirez (Three Rivers Library System) - anneka.ramirez@gmail.com
IFRT - Michael J. Elsener (Southeast Community College, Lincoln) - melsener@southeast.edu
ITART - Scott Childers (Southeast Library System) - scott.childers.sels@gmail.com
TSRT - Melanie Feyerherm Schultz (Omaha Public Library) - mschultz@omahalibrary.org

Committee Chairs
Advocacy Committee- Steve Fosselman (Grand Island Public Library) -
nla.advocacy@gmail.com
Auditing Committee - Devra Dragos (Nebraska Library Commission) - devra.dragos@nebraska.gov
Bylaws and Handbook - Kate Hanley (Perkins Library, Doane University, Crete) - katherine.hanley@doane.edu
Communications - Kathryn Kelley (Lincoln City Libraries) - k.kelley@lincolnlibraries.org
Continuing Education - Andrew Cano (UNL) - nlapresidentelect@gmail.com 
Diversity - Anneka Ramirez (Three Rivers Library System) - anneka.ramirez@gmail.com
Finance - Julee Hector (Lincoln City Libraries) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Long Range Planning - vacant
Nominating Committee - Julee Hector (Lincoln City Libraries) - nlapastpresident@gmail.com
Scholarship and Awards - Sky Seery (Mid-Plains Community College, North Platte)seerys@mpcc.edu

NLA Staff
Executive Director - Nicole Zink - NLAexecutivedirector@gmail.com
Lobbyist - Andy S. Pollock - apollock@remboltlawfirm.com
Webmaster - Cally O'Brien (Lincoln City Libraries) - nebraskalibraries@gmail.com
Editor -Vacant

Community Search