Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Public Library & Trustee Section
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (3) posts »

2016 PLTS Excalibur Award

Posted By PLTS webmaster, Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Lauran Lofgren, director of the Wayne Public Library, was the winner of the 2016 Excalibur Award for Outstanding Public Librarian. This award honors the career accomplishments of a public librarian who has demonstrated an outstanding record of service to his/her local library and to the library profession.

Congratulations, Lauran!

Tags:  awards  excalibur  PLTS 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Community Search
Latest News

1/29/2018 » 9/14/2018
2018 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration

Follow us on Facebook