Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Round Tables: Technical Services Round Table

Our new blog and webspace is being rebuilt. Please excuse the mess as we migrate content from the old website. Thank you!

2017-2018 officers:

Chair: Euemduan C. Osmera (University of Nebraska Medical Center McGoogan Library of Medicine)

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Corinne C. Jacox (Creighton University Law Library)

Secretary: Allison Reisig (Western Nebraska Community College Scottsbluff Learning Resource Center)

Past-Chair/Bylaws Chair: Melanie Feyerherm Schultz (Omaha Public Library)

Communications and Web Coordinator: Harriet Wintermute (University of Nebraska University Libraries)

Community Search
Latest News

Follow us on Facebook