Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group

PLTS Committee membership for 2018


Awards Committee

Denise Lawver – Chair, Wahoo Public Library 
Becky Baker, Seward Memorial Library
Deb Robertson, Kilgore Memorial Library – York
Laurie Yocom, Wilson Public Library – Cozad

NOTE: Scott Childers is still willing to help with ordering and picking up any awards


Bylaws Committee

Jessica Chamberlain – Chair, Norfolk Public Library 
Becky Baker, Seward Memorial Library 
Deb Robertson, Kilgore Memorial Library – York 
Todd Schlechte, Southeast Library System 


Nominating Committee

Joan Birnie – Chair, Broken Bow Public Library 
Cathy McMahon, Sump Memorial Library – Papillion 
Megan Klein-Hewett, Omaha Public Library 
Deb Robertson, Kilgore Memorial Library – York 
Julie Dinville, Bellevue Public Library 

Program Committee

Rose Barcal – Chair, LaVista Public Library
Pat Leach, Lincoln City Libraries
Monica Tidyman, Stromsburg Public Library
Frankie Hannan, Bellevue Public Library


Community Search
Latest News

1/29/2018 » 9/14/2018
2018 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration

Follow us on Facebook