Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Nominating Committee
Share |
The Nominating Committee is responsible for annually soliciting candidates for NLA offices,
preparing the ballots for all NLA, Section and Round Table elections, publicizing and running
the annual election and reporting the results of the election to candidates and the officers and
members of NLA.


2017-2018 Members


Angela Kroeger (ex oficio Chair)

University of Nebraska at Omaha Criss Library

NLA Immediate Past President


Janet Greser

Nebraska Library Commission

Term Expiration: October 2020


Laureen Riedesel

Beatrice Public Library

Term Expiration: October 2019


Joe Pittman (ex oficio)

Executive Director

Nonvoting Member


Current committee members, please CLICK HERE to access the group page.

Community Search
Latest News

1/29/2018 » 9/14/2018
2018 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration

Follow us on Facebook