Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Scholarship & Awards Committee
Share |

The Scholarship and Awards Committee is responsible for soliciting applicants for NLA Scholarships, for evaluating those applicants by its own stated criteria, and for selecting the recipients of the scholarships. The Committee is also responsible for soliciting and receiving nominations for the two annual awards (Mari Sandoz and Meritorious Service) from the membership, evaluating those nominations using criteria developed by the committee, and selecting recipients of the awards, if any.


2017-2018 Members


  Harriet Wintermute (Chair)

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries

Term Expiration: October 2020


DeeAnn Allison

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries

Term Expiration: October 2018


LaVaille Reifenrath

Emerson Public Library

Term Expiration: October 2019


Joe Pittman (ex oficio)

Executive Director

Nonvoting Member


Current committee members, please CLICK HERE to access group page.

Community Search
Latest News

1/29/2018 » 9/14/2018
2018 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration

Follow us on Facebook